James Madison University announces spring 2024 Dean’s List | Education | coastalpoint.com)

James Madison University Announces Spring 2024 Dean’s List

HARRISONBURG, Va. – James Madison University has released the list of students who have been named to the Dean’s List for the spring 2024 semester. This prestigious recognition honors students who have achieved a high level of academic excellence during their studies.

To be eligible for the Dean’s List, students must have completed a minimum of 12 graded credit hours and maintained a GPA of 3.5 or higher. The Dean’s List is a signature accolade that signifies outstanding academic performance, dedication, and hard work.

“Congratulations to all our students who made the Dean’s List this spring semester. It is a testament to their hard work, commitment, and determination,” said University President Jonathan Alger. “JMU takes pride in nurturing academic excellence and supporting our students in reaching their highest potential.”

Students from various disciplines across the university’s seven colleges of study have been recognized this semester. From business majors to those studying health sciences, education, arts, engineering, and beyond; the Dean’s List encompasses a diverse group of individuals united by their remarkable academic achievements.

The full list of students who earned a place on the Dean’s List is available on the James Madison University website.

James Madison University continues to foster an environment where students can excel both inside and outside the classroom. The university’s commitment to providing top-tier education is reflected within its continuous recognition of student excellence through awards like the Dean’s List.

Families, friends, and faculty members join together in celebrating these accomplishments as another successful academic term comes to a close.

Congratulations once more to all honorees for their exceptional achievements this term. Your dedication paves the way for continued success in your future endeavors.

Choose your Reaction!